Abteilungsleitung

 

 Josef Heggenstaller    1. Abteilungsleiter   JuA.Heggenstaller@t-online.de   
 Erich Schormair  2. Abteilungsleiter  erich.schormair@t-online.de
 Petra Asam  Technische Leiterin  petra.asam@freenet.de
 Juliana Schormair   Jugendleiterin   juliana-schormair@web.de 
 Catrin Gauß  stellv. Jugendleiterin     C-A-G@t-online.de 
 Elke Volk  Kassiererin  schwimmen@ssv-schrobenhausen.de 
 Ursula Walter   Schriftführerin   ursula-walter@gmx.de 
 Linda Piske  Internetauftritt  linda.piske@gmx.de

Trainer

 

 Erich Schormair  Gruppen 1a und 5       erich.schormair@t-online.de
 Juliana Schormair   Gruppe 1b  juliana-schormair@web.de   
 Petra Asam  Gruppen 1b und 3  petra.asam@freenet.de
 Linda Piske  Gruppe 1b  linda.piske@gmx.de 
 Sigi Natzer   Gruppe 2  sigi.natzer@yahoo.de 
 Franziska Huber   Gruppe 3   franzy-huber@gmx.de 
 Christian Seidl   Gruppe 4   deswerdagaudi@web.de 
 Anton Schuster   Gruppe 6  toni.schuster@sumail.de
 Bernhard Schäffler      Masters   berndy@gmx.de